Quick and Easy Peach Tea

I have been craving peach tea for nearly three years since having some almost everyday for two weeks while I was working in Kentucky. Apparently its wide spread appeal hasn’t made it to Chi-town or if it has I have yet to venture to those places that do serve it. So I took the initiative today to make some! I went to the dollar store picked up some peach juice and mixed 3 parts tea with 1 part peach juice and got my tasty peach tea! I’m so happy to have found a quick and easy way to cure my longstanding peach tea craving 🙂

Leave a Reply

