My Tote Review From Le Tote #1

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/326/68133454/files/2015/01/img_2180.jpg

If you haven’t heard of Le Tote it’s the Netflix for fashion where for a monthly subscription you can get an unlimited amount of clothes and accessories to try out for a month. Each tote you receive is paired with 3 pieces of clothing 2 accessories. Try on what you like and if you love it you can buy for a discount or simply send it back and get a new tote sent to you. Being a true fashion lover I love this concept since I can try on many different looks without having a closet overstuffed with clothes. A great perk is that their customer service rocks! Your tote arrives in a couple of days from being shipped which is also a great benefit. My only drawback is that I can’t write a review on Le Tote on what I felt about the clothes I tried on so I decided to express my thoughts here! My tote reviews are strictly about the clothes and accessories themselves and has no bearing whatsoever on the company itself.

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/326/68133454/files/2015/01/img_2181.jpg

This is what I’m wearing in the above photo. First off I don’t like the tying at the sleeves because it kept coming apart. I also got a small deodorant stain on the front and literally had to scrub it multiple tomes just to get it off which is not mommy friendly 🙂
Overall Review: ❤️❤

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/326/68133454/files/2015/01/img_2184.jpg

I was hesitant at first to wear the accessories since I’m a stylist with Stella & Dot but I figured I could venture off a little bit. I actually really liked this necklace since it was really lightweight and it pairs easily with a lot of looks. I didn’t buy it since I already own a ton of jewelry as is.

Overall Review: ❤️❤️❤️❤️

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/326/68133454/files/2015/01/img_2183.jpg

I liked this top but realized I own something very similar in my closet already. It’s easy to put on and can worn dressed up or down.

Overall Review: ❤️❤️❤

IMG_2182This was my favorite piece to arrive since I really liked the style. Unfortunately the material is not very breathable and I ended up having wet armpits 😦 I was disappointed since I really wanted to love it!

Overall Review: ❤️❤️

I will regularly post reviews as I try on the different looks so be on the lookout!

P.S. If you want to check out more from Le Tote use this link to get $25 off your first tote!

5 thoughts on “My Tote Review From Le Tote #1

  1. How cool is that! How much is the monthly subscription? So many times i buy something from the store, and then after I wear it for the day, I don’t like it. I love how they send you the clothes for a trial. Such a great idea. Especially for moms 🙂

  2. It’s on $49/mo which includes 3 clothing items and 2 accessories in a box but you can request unlimited boxes within that month! So virtually you could have a new wardrobe every week if you wanted to! I love this especially being a mom because I rarely go shopping for myself anymore (which is sad since I run a fashion biz! Lol) but this delivers clothes to me and I dont have to worry about washing them!! Lol

Leave a Reply

