What I Wore: Rocker Glam + Get the Look!

In 2015 I’m making more of an effort to live up to my name and be more “glam up” in my appearance! So when my Le Tote shipment arrived and this beauty was in it I finally had the chance to show off my “Glam Rock” look. I paired it with my leather jacket, tights, and flats (although I really wanted to wear my heeled boots but it’s snowy and icy and this momma wanted to play it safe). I accessorized it with the Lila necklace, Pyramid stud earrings and bracelet, and the Cady bracelet wrap. My shiny nails completed the look (Essie nail stickers from my dollar store findings)

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/326/68133454/files/2015/01/img_2219.jpg

I loved the way it turned out. So much so I got inspired to create a similar outfit on Polyvore!

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/326/68133454/files/2015/01/img_2223-0.jpg
What I wore
Jacket: Wilson’s Leather
Dress: Le Tote
Accessories: Stella & Dot
Polyvore Outfit
Jacket: Shop Glam Up Parties
Dress: Newlook.com
Accessories: Stella & Dot

Leave a Reply

