New! Pinterest Workout Challenge!!

2015/01/img_2244.png
Joining my friend’s workout motivational page was the best thing that could have happened from thinking about working out to actually working out! I decided to put my workout board on Pinterest to use and select various exercises that I had pinned and rate them based on how easy, quick, and fun it was. I tend to easily lose interest in doing the same workout routine so this will keep me motivated to consistently workout!

The workout I decided to try out is the 6 minute workout consisting of 15 squats, pushups, bicycle crunches, and 30 second plank. I loved how quick and simple it was and it definitely was a mini workout!
Easy: 🌟🌟🌟🌟
Quick: 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Fun: 🌟🌟🌟
Overall: I will definitely add this to my workout list!

In addition to this mini workout, I decided to start doing yoga and downloaded the Daily Yoga app. So far I like it and can’t wait to try out the ab yoga workout video!

Pairing health and happiness = matchmaking at its best. Perfectly designed ALOHA trial kits give you a taste of expertly curated good-for-you products!

6 thoughts on “New! Pinterest Workout Challenge!!

  1. Hi honey! I’m so happy you were inspired to start working out again and even more so that you were able to write on your blog about it! It feels my heart with so much joy that I was even able to that kind of impact on you or anyone for that matter. I only pray that I can continue to do so. Correction: WE CAN DO SO! Thank you for sharing and making my heart soar!

  2. What a great tip! Hello, my name is Misty, from The LadyPrefers2Save at http://theladypreferstosave.com, and I’m one of the new co-hosts for the Merry Monday Linky Party! I wanted to write and thank you for linking up to this weeks Merry Monday party, as well as to let you know that your post will be linked to the Merry Monday Pinterest board, as well my social media accounts. I would love to have you also stop by my blog as well! Thanks for linking up at the Merry Monday’s Linky Party this week, and I hope to see you linking up next week as well. Have an awesome week!

    1. Hi Missy! Thank you so much for stopping by my blog and I am so honored to have post featured on your Pinterest board!! I will certainly check out your blog and join in on the linky party! I will make sure to share this linky party with others too πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

