Friday Funnies + Pinterest Workout Challenge #2

Friday Funnies
2015/01/img_2284.jpg
When I saw this on Pinterest I had to share this because I totally thought I was the only one who did this!
Here are some other ones that I found to be funny but true too!

2015/01/img_2283.jpg

Pinterest Workout Challenge: Crazy 8s

2015/01/img_2280.jpg
For the Crazy 8 workout you do 8 jumping jacks, bicycle crunches, push ups, burpees, mountain climbers, and tricep dips. It definitely was a little crazy for me and I felt like I was all over the place. Also, it didn’t feel as intense as my 6 min workout but ill try again next week to see if its better!
Quick: 🌟🌟🌟
Easy:🌟🌟🌟🌟
Fun:🌟🌟

Get 50% off select items during the RITUALS... Winter Sale!

Leave a Reply

