Delightful Delicates – Layered Necklace Look

2015/01/img_2265.jpg

I instantly fell in love with this picture when it came across my instagram feed because of how the delicate necklaces were perfectly layered together. I am so in love with this latest trend because it truly speaks to my style. While I do love my statement pieces, the layered delicate look tends makes a statement in a subtle way that has brings about a casual, rather nonchalant approach. I decided to skim through the rest of instagram using the stella & dot delicate hashtag for more layered delicate inspiration. These three were my favorite:

2015/01/img_2309.jpg

Now that I had my creative juices flowing I created a layered delicate look on Polyvore!

2015/01/img_2304.jpg

For an instant layered look the Rebel Cluster Necklace below is a two in one combo where worn together creates a layered look or can be worn separately with other delicate pieces!

2015/01/img_2296.jpg

Get the Look~Delicate Layers Featuring Stella & Dot Necklaces:
Aria Necklace
Gold Disc Engravable
On the Mark

2015/01/img_2314.gif

Leave a Reply

