My Tote Review From Le Tote #2

image

Here’s my second tote review from Le Tote! My first review explains a little bit about Le Tote and how it works but in a nutshell it’s a monthly subscription service where you receive clothes  and accessories! I’m reviewing each item I receive on my blog since there’s currently no option to submit feedback on their site.

image

I wore this as part of my rocker glam look and absolutely love it! The material is stretchy and breathable and was comfortable to wear. I haven’t even sent my tote back because im looking to wear again in the next few days. This piece is a great transitional item since you could easily pair it with printed leggings and flats/sandals in the warmer months!
Overall Review: ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

image

The material on this sweater was a lot heavier than I expected and wasn’t very breathable. I did like the accented zippers on the side and it was definitely a unique top that you wouldn’t find anywhere. Still I think I would have loved this top if it was made from lighter, softer material.

Overall Review: ❤️❤️❤️

image

Sometimes Le Tote will send pieces that you didn’t pick out and this was one of them. Although I love maxi dresses I’m not a fan of maxi skirts. Not to mention it’s winter here so I couldn’t even wear it if I had wanted to. The material is stretchy and comfortable and I did see that you could wear it as a dress but as of now I’m not too fond of it. I think I will request a resend once it’s warmer and try to wear it as a dress.

Overall Review: ❤️❤️

P.S. If you want to check out more from Le Tote use this link to get $25 off your first tote!

2 thoughts on “My Tote Review From Le Tote #2

Leave a Reply

