Weekly Grab Bag: Music Loves

This week’s grab bag I wanted to focus on one of my favorite music genres Christian/Gospel Contemporary Music and feature two albums that I’m really feeling at the moment!

IMG_2409

This past week I have been falling in love with Deitrick Haddon’s LXW albumnow that its available on Amazon Prime. Very rarely do I find a gospel album or any album for that matter where I love about 90% of the songs and this one is! This is definitely going into my must have songs for worship!

IMG_2411

The talk of Lecrae and his album,Anomaly, have been high on the media buzz lately which I think is awesome! I have been a fan of Lecrae for years and glad to see that he’s beginning to move into mainstream arena. My favorite song from his album is Say I Won’t because it talk about being bold and staying to true yourself in the name of God! Not to mention the beat is awesome 🙂

ALOHA Superfood Chocolate was created with love for a nutritious indulgence you can enjoy and share daily. Buy now!

Leave a Reply

