Quote of the Week 2.11.15 + Link Ups Share

IMG_2484

When I started to live my life according to Romans 12:2 is when I began to be my true self and live my life according to God and not other people’s opinion or standards. Oh what a liberating feeling it is to feel this way! If you aren’t sure where to start on being your true self I created a mini devotional that helped me in knowing who I am and what God has chosen me to do. I am sure it will do the same for you!

Looking for more blogs to read? Check out this link up party from From diapers and tutus to meetings and boardrooms!

2 thoughts on “Quote of the Week 2.11.15 + Link Ups Share

Leave a Reply

