Why I’ve been absent lately…

IMG_2459
No I have not fallen off the face of the earth lol I have been dealing with a sick child (whose diva attitude intensifies by 1000%) + planning my church’s father/daughter dance and officially launching my business!!! I know I can hardly contain my excitement 🙂 In a nutshell it’s a online boutique with full outfits (you’ve seen them in many posts most recently this one) that you can purchase in one click! There’s a newsletter with lots of fashion goodies and personalized looks sent your way each month. If you live in the Chicago area I will be having fashion show themed styling sessions discussing the latest seasonal trends + how to create multiple outfits from your existing wardrobe. So check it out and comment on what you think about it!!

Leave a Reply

