Cilantro Avocado Chicken Salad

I’m back! In reality I was suppose to be back weeks ago when I finally decided that a goal of posting 3 days a week  will be realistic for me. Not too mention I’m back to my original format of a photo with a few sentences because that’s how I roll. So basically you should 3 themes a week from me: motivational mondays, whats cooking wednesdays, and fashion fridays. Today’s post is what’s cooking Wednesday. Yes I know it’s Thursday but pretend for a moment its Wednesday!! 

 
I made this yummy chicken salad recipe I found on facebook. I followed it verbatim but rather than salt + pepper to seasoned it I used seasoning salt + red chili powder. I think next time I’ll add peppers to give it a spicy kick!

  
Overall rating: 🌟🌟🌟🌟

Pin the recipe here

Leave a Reply

